Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Sep 16

Weekly Guided Kriya Meditation

Sep 16 5:30 am PDT • Sep 16 12:30 GMT • Sep 16 18:00 IST
Free

Meditate with fellow Kriyabans throughout the world! Includes prayer, chanting, instruction, and inspiration from Paramhansa Yogananda and Swami Kriyananda.

Registration and password required. Please visit the private Kriya Events Calendar for more information on how to join.

Details

Date:
September 16
Time:
5:30 am - 7:30 am
PDT PDT
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.ananda.org/kriyaban/special-events-retreats/