Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Oct 21

Weekly Guided Kriya Meditation

Oct 21 5:30 am PDT • Oct 21 12:30 GMT • Oct 21 18:00 IST
Free

Meditate with fellow Kriyabans throughout the world! Includes prayer, chanting, instruction, and inspiration from Paramhansa Yogananda and Swami Kriyananda.

Registration and password required. Please visit the private Kriya Events Calendar for more information on how to join.

Details

Date:
October 21
Time:
5:30 am - 7:30 am
PDT PDT
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.ananda.org/kriyaban/special-events-retreats/