Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Nov 25

Weekly Guided Kriya Meditation

Nov 25 5:30 am PST • Nov 25 13:30 GMT • Nov 25 19:00 IST
Free

Meditate with fellow Kriyabans throughout the world! Includes prayer, chanting, instruction, and inspiration from Paramhansa Yogananda and Swami Kriyananda.

Registration and password required. Please visit the private Kriya Events Calendar for more information on how to join.

Details

Date:
November 25
Time:
5:30 am - 7:30 am
PST PST
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.ananda.org/kriyaban/special-events-retreats/