Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Dec 23

Weekly Guided Kriya Meditation

Dec 23 5:30 am PST • Dec 23 13:30 GMT • Dec 23 19:00 IST
Free

Meditate with fellow Kriyabans throughout the world! Includes prayer, chanting, instruction, and inspiration from Paramhansa Yogananda and Swami Kriyananda.

Registration and password required. Please visit the private Kriya Events Calendar for more information on how to join.

Details

Date:
December 23, 2020
Time:
5:30 am - 7:30 am
PST PST
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.ananda.org/kriyaban/special-events-retreats/