Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Nov 3

Weekly Guided Kriya Meditation

Nov 3 5:30 am PDT • Nov 3 12:30 GMT • Nov 3 18:00 IST
Free

Meditate with fellow Kriyabans throughout the world! Includes prayer, chanting, instruction, and inspiration from Paramhansa Yogananda and Swami Kriyananda.

Registration and password required. Please visit the private Kriya Events Calendar for more information on how to join.

Details

Date:
November 3
Time:
5:30 am - 7:30 am
PDT PDT
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.ananda.org/kriyaban/special-events-retreats/