Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Nov 17

Weekly Guided Kriya Meditation

Nov 17 5:30 am PST • Nov 17 13:30 GMT • Nov 17 19:00 IST
Free

Meditate with fellow Kriyabans throughout the world! Includes prayer, chanting, instruction, and inspiration from Paramhansa Yogananda and Swami Kriyananda.

Registration and password required. Please visit the private Kriya Events Calendar for more information on how to join.

Details

Date:
November 17
Time:
5:30 am - 7:30 am
PST PST
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.ananda.org/kriyaban/special-events-retreats/