Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Nov 24

Weekly Guided Kriya Meditation

Nov 24 5:30 am PST • Nov 24 13:30 GMT • Nov 24 19:00 IST
Free

Meditate with fellow Kriyabans throughout the world! Includes prayer, chanting, instruction, and inspiration from Paramhansa Yogananda and Swami Kriyananda.

Registration and password required. Please visit the private Kriya Events Calendar for more information on how to join.

Details

Date:
November 24
Time:
5:30 am - 7:30 am
PST PST
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.ananda.org/kriyaban/special-events-retreats/