Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Dec 15

Weekly Guided Kriya Meditation

Dec 15 5:30 am PST • Dec 15 13:30 GMT • Dec 15 19:00 IST
Free

Meditate with fellow Kriyabans throughout the world! Includes prayer, chanting, instruction, and inspiration from Paramhansa Yogananda and Swami Kriyananda.

Registration and password required. Please visit the private Kriya Events Calendar for more information on how to join.

Details

Date:
December 15
Time:
5:30 am - 7:30 am
PST PST
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
https://www.ananda.org/kriyaban/special-events-retreats/