Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Dec 22

Weekly Guided Kriya Meditation

Dec 22 5:30 am PST • Dec 22 13:30 GMT • Dec 22 19:00 IST
Free

Meditate with fellow Kriyabans throughout the world! Includes prayer, chanting, instruction, and inspiration from Paramhansa Yogananda and Swami Kriyananda.

Registration and password required. Please visit the private Kriya Events Calendar for more information on how to join.

Details

Date:
December 22
Time:
5:30 am - 7:30 am
PST PST
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
https://www.ananda.org/kriyaban/special-events-retreats/