Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Jan 12

Weekly Guided Kriya Meditation

Jan 12 5:30 am PST • Jan 12 13:30 GMT • Jan 12 19:00 IST
Free

Meditate with fellow Kriyabans throughout the world! Includes prayer, chanting, instruction, and inspiration from Paramhansa Yogananda and Swami Kriyananda.

Registration and password required. Please visit the private Kriya Events Calendar for more information on how to join.

Details

Date:
January 12, 2022
Time:
5:30 am - 7:30 am
PST PST
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.ananda.org/kriyaban/special-events-retreats/