Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Jan 19

Weekly Guided Kriya Meditation

Jan 19 5:30 am PST • Jan 19 13:30 GMT • Jan 19 19:00 IST
Free

Meditate with fellow Kriyabans throughout the world! Includes prayer, chanting, instruction, and inspiration from Paramhansa Yogananda and Swami Kriyananda.

Registration and password required. Please visit the private Kriya Events Calendar for more information on how to join.

Details

Date:
January 19, 2022
Time:
5:30 am - 7:30 am
PST PST
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
https://www.ananda.org/kriyaban/special-events-retreats/