Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Jan 26

Weekly Guided Kriya Meditation

Jan 26 5:30 am PST • Jan 26 13:30 GMT • Jan 26 19:00 IST
Free

Meditate with fellow Kriyabans throughout the world! Includes prayer, chanting, instruction, and inspiration from Paramhansa Yogananda and Swami Kriyananda.

Registration and password required. Please visit the private Kriya Events Calendar for more information on how to join.

Details

Date:
January 26, 2022
Time:
5:30 am - 7:30 am
PST PST
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.ananda.org/kriyaban/special-events-retreats/