Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Feb 16

Weekly Guided Kriya Meditation

Feb 16 5:30 am PST • Feb 16 13:30 GMT • Feb 16 19:00 IST
Free

Meditate with fellow Kriyabans throughout the world! Includes prayer, chanting, instruction, and inspiration from Paramhansa Yogananda and Swami Kriyananda.

Registration and password required. Please visit the private Kriya Events Calendar for more information on how to join.

Details

Date:
February 16, 2022
Time:
5:30 am - 7:30 am
PST PST
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
https://www.ananda.org/kriyaban/special-events-retreats/