Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Feb 23

Weekly Guided Kriya Meditation

Feb 23 5:30 am PST • Feb 23 13:30 GMT • Feb 23 19:00 IST
Free

Meditate with fellow Kriyabans throughout the world! Includes prayer, chanting, instruction, and inspiration from Paramhansa Yogananda and Swami Kriyananda.

Registration and password required. Please visit the private Kriya Events Calendar for more information on how to join.

Details

Date:
February 23, 2022
Time:
5:30 am - 7:30 am
PST PST
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
https://www.ananda.org/kriyaban/special-events-retreats/