Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Mar 16

Weekly Guided Kriya Meditation

Mar 16 5:30 am PDT • Mar 16 12:30 GMT • Mar 16 18:00 IST
Free

Meditate with fellow Kriyabans throughout the world! Includes prayer, chanting, instruction, and inspiration from Paramhansa Yogananda and Swami Kriyananda.

Registration and password required. Please visit the private Kriya Events Calendar for more information on how to join.

Details

Date:
March 16, 2022
Time:
5:30 am - 7:30 am
PDT PDT
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
https://www.ananda.org/kriyaban/special-events-retreats/