Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Mar 23

Weekly Guided Kriya Meditation

Mar 23 5:30 am PDT • Mar 23 12:30 GMT • Mar 23 18:00 IST
Free

Meditate with fellow Kriyabans throughout the world! Includes prayer, chanting, instruction, and inspiration from Paramhansa Yogananda and Swami Kriyananda.

Registration and password required. Please visit the private Kriya Events Calendar for more information on how to join.

Details

Date:
March 23, 2022
Time:
5:30 am - 7:30 am
PDT PDT
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
https://www.ananda.org/kriyaban/special-events-retreats/