Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Apr 13

Weekly Guided Kriya Meditation

Apr 13 5:30 am PDT • Apr 13 12:30 GMT • Apr 13 18:00 IST
Free

Meditate with fellow Kriyabans throughout the world! Includes prayer, chanting, instruction, and inspiration from Paramhansa Yogananda and Swami Kriyananda.

Registration and password required. Please visit the private Kriya Events Calendar for more information on how to join.

Details

Date:
April 13, 2022
Time:
5:30 am - 7:30 am
PDT PDT
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
https://www.ananda.org/kriyaban/special-events-retreats/