Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Apr 20

Weekly Guided Kriya Meditation

Apr 20 5:30 am PDT • Apr 20 12:30 GMT • Apr 20 18:00 IST
Free

Meditate with fellow Kriyabans throughout the world! Includes prayer, chanting, instruction, and inspiration from Paramhansa Yogananda and Swami Kriyananda.

Registration and password required. Please visit the private Kriya Events Calendar for more information on how to join.

Details

Date:
April 20, 2022
Time:
5:30 am - 7:30 am
PDT PDT
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
https://www.ananda.org/kriyaban/special-events-retreats/