Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

May 18

Weekly Guided Kriya Meditation

May 18 5:30 am PDT • May 18 12:30 GMT • May 18 18:00 IST
Free

Meditate with fellow Kriyabans throughout the world! Includes prayer, chanting, instruction, and inspiration from Paramhansa Yogananda and Swami Kriyananda.

Registration and password required. Please visit the private Kriya Events Calendar for more information on how to join.

Details

Date:
May 18, 2022
Time:
5:30 am - 7:30 am
PDT PDT
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
https://www.ananda.org/kriyaban/special-events-retreats/