Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Oct 1

Weekly Satsang with Swamis Hriman & Padma

Oct 1 7:30 pm PDT • Oct 2 02:30 GMT • Oct 2 08:00 IST
Free
During this time with the Ananda temple closed to the public, Swamis Hriman and Padma are sharing online from the Camano (Island) Hermitage a weekly program (40-45 min) inspirations and reflections, plus a guided meditation and the Warrior of Light affirmation at the end.
Topics vary and we invite you to send in topics or questions to friends@anandawashington.orgThis will make our time together more interactive and interesting, so please do give us your ideas and questions! Who knows: maybe we’ll just continue these after the temple reopens!
All are welcome. Thursday evenings, 7.30 p.m. Live-stream online (click here)!

If you missed the live event, you can view recordings of past satsangs here.

Details

Date:
October 1
Time:
7:30 pm - 8:15 pm
PDT PDT
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.anandawashington.org/?event=satsang-with-swamis-padma-and-hriman

Organizer

Ananda Washington
Phone:
425-806-3700
Website:
https://www.anandawashington.org/