Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Sep 22

“Whispers from Eternity” — a Daily Broadcast of Inspiration

Sep 22 12:00 pm PDT • Sep 22 19:00 GMT • Sep 23 00:30 IST
Free

Swamis Hriman and Padma invite you to tune in Monday-Friday at noon (12pm) for about 5 to 10 minutes. A daily pick-me-up connection! We take turns reading from Yogananda’s collection of prayer-demands, “Whispers from Eternity,” and sharing inspiration, techniques and thoughts for living the life of a spiritual warrior.

We’re reading straight through the book and began with reading #34. You’ll find so many nuggets of Yogananda’s wisdom, so please join us! Live-stream online, click here!

View recordings of past events here.

Details

Date:
September 22
Time:
12:00 pm - 12:10 pm
PDT PDT
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
https://www.anandawashington.org/?event=online-whispers-from-eternity-inspiration

Organizer

Ananda Washington
Phone:
425-806-3700
View Organizer Website