Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Oct 21

Whispers From Eternity: An Exploration of Prayer and Poetry

Oct 21 1:15 am PDT • Oct 21 08:15 GMT • Oct 21 13:45 IST
Free

“The flame of inspiration is hidden behind the lines of each prayer and demand of this book.” So promised Yogananda in the introduction to the book of mystical poetry, Whispers From Eternity. Join Keshava in 30 minute explorations of these sacred prayer-demands taken from this incredible scripture, where a single prayer will be investigated with reason, intuition, and the heart’s feelings, until it reveals it’s underlying inspiration.

Details

Date:
October 21
Time:
1:15 am - 1:45 am
PDT UTC
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.anandapaloalto.org/events/whispers-from-eternity-apr-22-2020

Venue

Online
TXUnited States
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/venue/online/

Organizer

Ananda Palo Alto
Phone:
(650) 323-3363
Website:
https://www.anandapaloalto.org/

Instructors