Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Apr 26

Yoga Flow for Stamina & Strength

Apr 26 4:00 pm PDT • Apr 26 23:00 GMT • Apr 27 04:30 IST

Hatha Yoga. Anandadallas.org

Mondays 6:00-7:00pm
Eric Shaw, E-RYT 500 leads us through a strengthening practice of hatha yoga in his unique style. More vigorous than our Ananda Yoga on Tuesday and Thursday.

join button. anandadallas.org              donate button. anandadallas.org

Details

Date:
April 26
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm PDT CDT
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/event/yoga-flow-for-stamina-strength/2021-04-26/

Venue

Online
TX United States
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/venue/online/