Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Jan 18

Yoga Flow for Stamina & Strength

Jan 18 4:00 pm PST • Jan 19 00:00 GMT • Jan 19 05:30 IST

Hatha Yoga. Anandadallas.org

Mondays 6:00-7:00pm
Eric Shaw, E-RYT 500 leads us through a strengthening practice of hatha yoga in his unique style. More vigorous than our Ananda Yoga on Tuesday and Thursday.

join button. anandadallas.org              donate button. anandadallas.org

Details

Date:
January 18
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm PST CST
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/event/yoga-flow-for-stamina-strength/2021-01-18/

Venue

Online
TXUnited States
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/venue/online/

Organizer

Eric Shaw
Email:
prasanayoga@gmail.com
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/organizer/eric-shaw/