Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
May 24

Yoga Flow for Stamina & Strength

May 24 4:00 pm PDT • May 24 23:00 GMT • May 25 04:30 IST

Hatha Yoga. Anandadallas.org

Mondays 6:00-7:00pm
Eric Shaw, E-RYT 500 leads us through a strengthening practice of hatha yoga in his unique style. More vigorous than our Ananda Yoga on Tuesday and Thursday.

join button. anandadallas.org              donate button. anandadallas.org

Details

Date:
May 24
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm PDT PDT
Event Categories:
,
https://www.anandadallas.org/event/yoga-flow-for-stamina-strength/2021-05-24/

Venue

Online
TX United States
View Venue Website