Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Jun 7

Yoga Flow for Stamina & Strength

Jun 7 4:00 pm PDT • Jun 7 23:00 GMT • Jun 8 04:30 IST

Hatha Yoga. Anandadallas.org

Mondays 6:00-7:00pm
Eric Shaw, E-RYT 500 leads us through a strengthening practice of hatha yoga in his unique style. More vigorous than our Ananda Yoga on Tuesday and Thursday.

join button. anandadallas.org              donate button. anandadallas.org

Details

Date:
June 7
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm PDT PDT
Event Categories:
,
https://www.anandadallas.org/event/yoga-flow-for-stamina-strength/2021-06-07/

Venue

Online
TX United States
View Venue Website

Organizer

Eric Shaw
Email:
prasanayoga@gmail.com
View Organizer Website