Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Mar 8

Yoga Flow for Stamina & Strength

Mar 8 4:00 pm PST • Mar 9 00:00 GMT • Mar 9 05:30 IST

Hatha Yoga. Anandadallas.org

Mondays 6:00-7:00pm
Eric Shaw, E-RYT 500 leads us through a strengthening practice of hatha yoga in his unique style. More vigorous than our Ananda Yoga on Tuesday and Thursday.

join button. anandadallas.org              donate button. anandadallas.org

Details

Date:
March 8
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm PST PST
Event Categories:
,
https://www.anandadallas.org/event/yoga-flow-for-stamina-strength/2021-03-08/

Venue

Online
TX United States
View Venue Website

Organizer

Eric Shaw
Email:
prasanayoga@gmail.com
View Organizer Website