Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
May 23

Yoga for Children & Families (age 8-12)

May 23 10:45 am PDT • May 23 17:45 GMT • May 23 23:15 IST
$12

This class offers a yoga experience for children that is fun, engaging, uplifting and age appropriate. Rose incorporates music, dance, stories, games and moments of stillness into the practice of yoga. This class is sure to bring delight and peace into your child’s day. Parents and families are always welcome.

Register on MindBody.com.

Details

Date:
May 23
Time:
10:45 am - 11:25 am
PDT
Cost:
$12
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

Ananda Palo Alto
Phone:
(650) 323-3363
Website:
https://www.anandapaloalto.org/

Instructors