Video and Audio

Ask a Yogi: What Are Final Stages of Meditation? (Part 5)

Nayaswami Hriman
July 12, 2023

This is the fifth and last of the series: the 7 Stages of Meditation. We cover stages 5, 6, and 7. Stage 5 is inner absorption and stages 6 and 7 are the two basic levels of Samadhi.

{see also two articles on this same subject:}