Live Broadcast of Sunday Service

Every Sunday, 9:45 am PDT • 16:45 GMT • 22:15 IST

Sunday Service Program

A description of each part of the service, including a schedule and song lyrics (in pdf format). View Service Description

Past Sunday Services

Can Man See God?

(Download MP3)

Sunday Service with Badri Matlock and Nayaswamis Ananta and Maria at Ananda Village recorded February 21th 2021.  (The music is taken from earlier recordings.)

The Divine Ascension

(Download MP3)

Sunday Service with Erin Vinacco and Nayaswamis Ananta and Maria at Ananda Village, recorded Dec 27 2020. You can find more Sunday Services here. (The music is taken from earlier recordings). ABOUT ANANDA WORLDWIDE Ananda is a worldwide movement to help individuals realize the joy of their own higher Self. Ananda is based on the teachings of Paramhansa Yogananda and … Read More