September 30, 2018
6:30 p.m. India / 6:00 a.m. PST / 9:00 a.m. EST

Two of India’s most renowned musicians Pandit Hari Prasad Chaurasia and Pandit Shiv Kumar Sharma will join together this Sunday, September 30th in a concert dedicated to the benefit of the widows of Vrindavan through the Paramhansa Yogananda Charitable Trust.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.