Paramhansa Yogananda’s Mahasamadhi Anniversary

Join us friends for a worldwide celebration honoring the life and inspiration of Paramhansa Yogananda.
maxresdefault

Event Schedule

✅  8:00 – 8:30pm PST/9:30 – 10:00am IST: Chanting with Ananda India Monks

✅  8:30pm PST/10:00am IST: Opening Prayer with Nayaswami Jaya, followed by satsang with Nayaswamis Jyotish and Devi

✅  9:15pm PST/10:45am IST: Arati with Relics from Shrine of the Masters at Ananda Village

Find Out More and Registration