Presented by Ananda Sangha Wordwide

March 6 from 8:00pm – 9:30pm PST/ March 7 from 9:30am – 11:00am IST

Join us friends for a worldwide celebration honoring the life and inspiration of Paramhansa Yogananda.

Hosted by Ananda Sangha Worldwide, enjoy devotional chanting with the Ananda Monks in India, inspirational talks with Nayaswamis Jyotish and Devi, and a powerful arati with sacred relics from Yoganandaji’s life. We’ll end with healing prayers, sending rays of light and love around the world.

Link to Join

Event Schedule

✅  8:00 – 8:30pm PST/9:30 – 10:00am IST: Chanting with Ananda India Monks

✅  8:30pm PST/10:00am IST: Opening Prayer with Nayaswami Jaya, followed by satsang with Nayaswamis Jyotish and Devi

✅  9:15pm PST/10:45am IST: Arati with Relics from Shrine of the Masters at Ananda Village


Additional Interactive Session

Gurubhais will have an opportunity to interact with each other on Airmeet after the main event:

Join the Airmeet Interactive Session

(Please note: this session will be active only after the end of the satsang. You will need a laptop for the airmeet session, if you’d like to join.)

We look forward to seeing you!