Video and Audio

Ananda Village Christmas Concert 2021

December 18, 2021

Watch this beautiful concert recorded live December 18th 2021 in the Temple of Light at Ananda Village, featuring traditional Christmas music as well as compositions by Swami Kriyananda.

1. Joy to the World (Isaac Watts)

2. O Little Town of Bethlehem (Phillips Brooks/Lewis Redner)

3. That Night When Christ Was Born (Swami Kriyananda)

4. Still, Still, Still (traditional Austrian)

5. Christmas Lullaby (John Rutter)

6. Lo, How a Rose E’er Blooming (traditional German)

7. Lullaby—All This Long Night (traditional Welsh; new lyrics by Swami Kriyananda)

8. Looking for a Friend (Swami Kriyananda)

9. The Shawl of Gold (Swami Kriyananda)

10. Hail Mary (Swami Kriyananda)

11. Mother of Wisdom (Swami Kriyananda)

12. Shepherds, Awake! (Swami Kriyananda)

13. Three Wise Men (Swami Kriyananda)

14. Christ Has Come—featuring the Ananda Worldwide Virtual Choir (Swami Kriyananda)

15. The Christ Child’s Asleep (Swami Kriyananda)

16. The Christmas Mystery (Swami Kriyananda)


Find more music by Swami Kriyananda at