Live Broadcast of Sunday Service

Every Sunday, 9:45 am Pacific time • 16:45 GMT • 22:15 IST

Schedule and Lyrics

Modified Schedule
9:45 am Fire Ceremony
10:00 am Sunday Service

Click on this link to view a description of each part of the service, including song lyrics (in PDF format).

Past Sunday Services

The Divine Ascension

(Download MP3)

Sunday Service with Erin Vinacco and Nayaswami Ananta and Maria at Ananda Village, recorded Dec 27 2020. You can find more Sunday Services here. (The music is taken from earlier recordings). ABOUT ANANDA WORLDWIDE Ananda is a worldwide movement to help individuals realize the joy of their own higher Self. Ananda is based on the teachings of Paramhansa Yogananda and … Read More