Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Aug 1

Joyous Global Sing-Along

Aug 1 12:00 pm PDT • Aug 1 19:00 GMT • Aug 2 00:30 IST
Free

Sing & the Battle Is Won!

presented by Ananda Music Worldwide 

At Ananda singing has always been a favorite way for keeping spirits lifted and energy high. In these times of challenge, we’ve been cut off from singing in choirs or chanting together in kirtans, but even though we can’t gather in person, we CAN still celebrate community by singing together virtually!

Join Ananda musicians broadcasting LIVE from their homes around the world!

Details

Date:
August 1
Time:
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
PDT PDT
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/903214303456399/

Organizer

Ananda Music
Website:
ananda.org/music

Instructors