Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Nov 24

Joyous Global Sing-Along

Nov 24 7:00 pm PST • Nov 25 03:00 GMT • Nov 25 08:30 IST
Free

Sing & the Battle Is Won!

presented by Ananda Music Worldwide 

At Ananda singing has always been a favorite way for keeping spirits lifted and energy high. In these times of challenge, we’ve been cut off from singing in choirs or chanting together in kirtans, but even though we can’t gather in person, we CAN still celebrate community by singing together virtually!

Join Ananda musicians broadcasting LIVE from their homes around the world!

Details

Date:
November 24
Time:
7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
PST PST
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/903214303456399/

Organizer

Ananda Music
Website:
ananda.org/music