Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Oct 19

Treasures Virtual Satsang

Oct 19 5:00 pm PDT • Oct 20 00:00 GMT • Oct 20 05:30 IST

Find inspiration from Swami Kriyananda’s many informal gatherings and classes during the founding years of Ananda. Kriyananda taught with clarity and specifics about how to live on the spiritual path with dedication, humility, and attunement. His stories, humor and his vibrations imparted in these talks can change our lives.

Testimonial:
“We always love seeing you and hearing beloved Swami’s priceless teachings on Satsang evening… I felt last evening he was with us, ever so present in our living room, as we listened to his words of wisdom. Thank you for facilitating this.”

Details

Date:
October 19
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
PDT PDT

Organizer

Ananda Village
Email:
contact@ananda.org
Website:
www.ananda.org