Video and Audio

The Four Aspects of Mind

Swami Kriyananda
September 29, 2011

The four aspects of mind, Swami Kriyananda explains, are mon, the mind; buddhi, the intellect; ahankara, the ego; and chittwa, feeling. We are only caught in delusion when we become attached through feeling through our likes and dislikes.

Symbolism discussed:

  • Krishna represents God and the Guru
  • Arjuna represents the sincere devotee

More videos from Swami Kriyananda